Guess I’d rather hurt than feel nothin’ at all

No Boobies D:  I know, I know, sorry. Just wanted to push in my LOTD because I thought it’s worth a post xD  All inspired by my hubby’s look and OF COURSE with my new favorite [M.o.w] pants glued to my butt and sexy sandals from *{ SeVered GarDeN }* 😀

Shelzy


Shape: .PUTITA. – Pixie Shape v2.0

Skin: *Glance Skins – Lana

Hair: TRUTH – Tenille

Sweater: [M.o.w] – Migme Hoodie     [NEW]

Pants: [M.o.w] – Hiana Jeans      [NEW]

Shoes: *{ SeVered GarDeN }* – NEVIA sandals      [NEW]


Leave a Reply

