I could’ve been a Princess

Ok, so this is a special post for me, because I did a pic with 2 special people in my life, my daughter? o.O Nunita and my sister Rhia. They’ve been with me through so much bullshit, omg I attract shit I swear xD  So finally we got our boobs together in one pic and thank you girls!!! \o/

and… THE BIG BOOBIES SHOW is OPEN!!!! 😀

Shel


My Look (middle):

Shape: .PUTITA. – Pixie Shape v2.0

Skin: [HUSH] – Quinn – Smoked

Hair: .ploom. – Stephie

Body: ~Sassy!~ – Lace v-neck bodysuit     [@TBBS]

Harness: Kyoot – Addicted to Dopamine Harness

Boots: HOC – Thigh Boots (mesh)

Garter: [..::DeliciouS::..] – Gartner

Necklace: -tb-  – Cross Necklace

Collar: *Linc* – Bound Collar

Stockings: *League* – Side-Gartered Stockings -Black

**POSE: GLITTERATI – Breast friends      [@TBBS]


Leave a Reply

