When it´s cold I put my arms around you

Yaay, a new round of the BoObies Show has started (obviously because I already blogged a dress of it yesterday D:). I swear this time I’ll be spamming you because there are just too many cute things in this round! Like this cute little Top by .Mes Sucreries.  It’s just :Q_____  Btw, to get there just click the logo above! 😀

And talking about rawwrrrrr stuff, the song I added to the post, it keeps following me. I’m so in love with it! Really sad though that this was the only video I could find because the sound sucks D:  But yeah the song is still great \o/

ies Shelzy


Shape: .PUTITA. – Pixie Shape

Skin: Al Vulo! – Eleonor – [ Natural Sunkissed ]

Boobies: Lolas – Tango ::: Mesh Breasts

Hair & Hoodie: ^;^CaTwA^;^ – Ladymana       [NEW]

Top: .Mes Sucreries. – My Mini-Mini Top      [NEW @ The Boobies Show]

Pants: Kapone – MESH unisex jogging grey

Necklace: [bellballs] – Feather Trinket Necklace

Cuffs: Ha! – O-Ring Cuffs White

Shoes: BALKANIK – SUPAH-Dunk


Leave a Reply

