Slow it down baby take a little longer

https://i2.wp.com/farm9.staticflickr.com/8198/8221109447_15cbea4360.jpg

Yup, I know I’m late, again D: The 3. round of The Boobies Show started like a week ago and this is my first post o.o I blame RL and some other things this time and yes I know I’ve already blogged this dress but this time with lolas applier! BIG difference! =p

I’ll try to show you more of this round though I can’t show you too much as many creators only jumped on tango appliers for this round and I only have my good old push-up D: So if you have the tangos yaay for you, you’ll be very happy girls xD

So if you can’t wait for me or want to get new stuff for your tangos take the TP below to The Boobies Show \o/

“”” TO THE BOOBIES SHOW “””

ies Shelzy


Shape: .PUTITA. – Pixie Shape

Skin: [PF] – Kumi <Hazel> – Defined

Hair: Amacci – Mai

Goggles: >SS< – Villain Goggles 1.0

Dress: [Cynful] – Aphrodisia Dress      [@TheBoobiesShow]

Collar: *L.inc* – Bound Collar Black

Earrings: bellballs/PIDIDDLE – Cuff Earrings / BirdsOfaFeather Set

Belt: Fet!sh – Grenadier Belt – Black

Boots: HOC – Thigh Boots (mesh)

Stockings: *L.inc* – Sexy Me Heels Leather

**Pose: .PUTITA. – PosePack “Mood”       [NEW]


Leave a Reply

