Your hand fits in mine like it’s made just for me

Boooh!  Oki I’ll make this short as I’m tired as hell D: (as usual xD) Just hope you like my little look with some news from *TwInS FaShIoN* and [M.o.w]. Oh yeah and OMFG I love this song, it’s just too cute *-*

ies Shelzy


Shape: PUTITA. – Pixie Shape

Skin: [PF] – Kumi <Hazel> – Defined

Hair: TRUTH – Siri

Shirt: *TwInS FaShIoN – TF* – Top Rock       [NEW]

Pants: [M.o.w] – Cargo Jeans      [NEW]

Boots: <TheAbyss> – NAU Combat Boots

Nails: Mstyle – Perfect Rounded Nails

Earrings: [bellballs] – My Crucifix Earrings

Tattoo: Ink’D Up! – :Notorious:


Leave a Reply

