My brand new fashion of waking up with pants off

 

OooK, here we go again 😀 I know I’ve been quiet for a while but I can promise you I wasn’t lazy, well at least not too much xD So this is just the start of a couple of posts I have prepared for you so to be continued! Dun, dun, duuuun o.O

Shel


Hair: [BURLEY] – Sirah

Ears: AITUI – Stretched Ears – 3″ Plug Pack

Glasses: HOC – Glasses – Rectangle Female #001

Undies: Blah. – (My Sweet Lingerie – I Love Nerds!)

Shirt: -SU!- – Anywhere Tank

jacket: *TwInS FaShIoN –  Wool Vest

Pants: [Pumpkin] – Classic jeans  (mesh)

Shoes: BALKANIK2.0 – SUPAH-Dunk

Nails: Mstyle – Perfect Rounded Nails – RED

Pencil: *BOOM* – Boobie Pencil

Chihuahua: *M* – sleeping chihuahua bt 2set  (by Mui Runo)


Leave a Reply

