Just put behind you all the problems that we share

I know I haven’t made a post in a while so I prepared 2 posts now 😀 For the start I thought I’d focus on this cute dress from Blush. It comes with appliers for boobies too, but for a change I tried it with my Lola’s and it looks great both ways! \o/

Shel


Shape: .PUTITA. – Pixie Shape

Skin: !R – Juicy ~ Med

Hair: TRUTH – Mayim       [NEW]

Collar: [Etchaflesh] – Zip Me Up Kalima Neck Corset

Dress: Blush. – Lady Dress Print      [NEW]

Belt: MIEL – TROUPE BELT – natural

Tights: *Sheer* – Tights 29: Very Torn Black

Boots: *ordinary design* – Acinonyx


Leave a Reply

