Baby, I’m addicted to you

Gawd I just woke up, my eyes are half open and my brain is still screaming “beeeed” xD  But there is nothing better to wake up than doing a post so here we go 😀

Shelzy


Skin: !R – Juicy ~ Med

Hair: TRUTH – Jolie

Shirt: [y] – Dior Off Shoulder – Nirvana

Skirt: *Milk* – My Denim Mini Skirt Black

Necklace: ~Pepper~ – Plektrum Necklace – Hardrock

Boots: KAO – Suede Fringe Boots / ash

Nails & Cigarette: Mstyle – Perfect Hand – Long Nails

Tattoo: Ink’D Up! – :Notorious:


Leave a Reply

