My guns are loaded and I got you in my sight

Okish so my twin told me to blog my 15 hours outfit and I don’t call it like that because I’m wearing it for 15 hours… so I let you guess why xD

s Shel


Skin: !R – Juicy ~ Med

Hair: [e] – Blind

Dress: [GENRE] – Print Dresse Black

Top: [Cynful] – Dance-a-licious

Belt: !mPS! – Dominator Belt

Stockings: *League* – Side-Gartered Stockings

Boots: drd – bootslazy 3

Collar: *L.inc* – Bound Collar Black

Necklace: : Amorous : – Not Granny’s Necklace

Cuffs: Ha! – Leather Cuffs *black*

Tattoo: -Gitchee- – Tattoo Proud

Ears & Tail: O.M.E.N – Fantasy Bunny Ears (mesh)


Leave a Reply

