Kiss the demons out of my dreams

Here I am, back again after some days and 1 year older 😀  Gawd took me a while to get over the first shock that I’m 25 now o.O  Anywaysh, here we go with the details of my birthday demon outfit xD

Shelzy


Skin:  So damn old and not available anymore I think o.o

Hair: TRUTH – Soleil

Ears: AITUI – Stretched Ears – 3″ Plug Pack

Hairflower: artilleri – Hibi hair flower

Horns & Tail: Sinfull

Corset: J’s – Lace-up Corset

Panties: *League* – Gartered Bikini

Tights: *Sheer* – Tights 21: Fishnet Bold Black

Hooves: .u.n.y.u. – Rei*Pearl*Hoove [-Night-]

Collar: +pe+ – Saint Posture Collar

Belt: GRAVES – G306 Fever

Mouthie: .:MANNA:. – Pinceaux

Bodypaint: .PUTITA. – Bubbles’N’Stuff BodyPaint

Armband: *BLITZED* – Marauder Armband

Cuffs: MD – Rubber Cuffs


Leave a comment