I’m sick with love, sick like a disease

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Aaand another one 😀  Today I’m in spamming mood and I thought I’ll be nice and not tease you again. So here we go with my favorite mix pink & black PLUS little Gizmo on my shoulder xD ❤

Shelzy

 

Skin: !R – Juicy ~ Med

Hair: [BURLEY] – Reena_I

Ears: +pe+ – Sirens Ears Half Hearted  

Piercing: <-Puncture-> – Dimple Piercings

HairFlower: artilleri – Hibi hair flower

Necklace: : Amorous : – Not Granny’s Necklace

Jacket: {TD} – Pink Ladies-Black   (@VintageFair)

Top: *MUKA* – Classic Tank Black

Pants: [Sassy Kitty Designs] – Knit Lace Hot Pants

Belt: ~Pepper~ – Spike Belt

Bracelet: [MANDALA] – Pearl Rain Bracelet

Nails: [MANDALA] – SINRA 2 NAILS and RINGs set

Boots: *Crazy* – Atura Mesh Rigged Boots

Chihuahua: A.I.F – CHIHUAHUA_BLACK

 

Leave a Reply

