And I wont let them make up my mind…

Hmpf I started taking pics and tease people on flickr for 2 days before I make a post 😀 Evil little me *-* So I think the horns and tail really match huh? xD Btw FINALLY I got these shoes that I wanted so bad for so long and I love them so much, almost more than nutella o.O

Shel

 

skin: !R – Juicy ~ Med
Ears: AITUI – [MESH] – Stretched Ears – 3″ Plug Pack
Hair: TRUTH – Jodie
Piercing 1: <-Puncture-> – Eyebrow Piercing
Piercing 2: <-Puncture-> – Bindi Piercing
Piercing 3: <-Puncture-> – Dimple Piercings
Collar: *L.inc* – Bound Collar Black
Necklace: [MANDALA] – SHAKA  necklace
Dress: [Cynful] – Aphrodisia Dress
Belt: MIEL – TROUPE BELT – natural
Bracelets: [MANDALA] – TAKARA Bangle
Nails: [MANDALA] – SINRA 2 NAILS and RINGs set
Horns: Chaospire – “Succubus”
Tail: <H> – Devil Tail – Black
Shoes: [Diktator] – DARE  -HORSESHOE SANDALS –  BLACK   
Tattoo: Ink’D Up! – :Notorious:

 

Leave a Reply

