It won`t matter anymore

Guess who o.O  Well I know I haven`t been blogging for a while, but I was kinda busy with rl and other things so I didn´t really have the time =S But yesterday I thought it`s time again and I chose a special new skin for my blogging comeback xD cStar released “Olivia 01” in the Satin SprayTan tone and with 3 cleavage options [large, lifted & perky   -picture shows large-]  Now I shhh and I promise my next post will come soon xD

ies Shel


Skin: cStar – Olivia 01 – Satin SprayTan     [NEW]

Hair: !lamb. – Little Queenie

Oufit: *MUKA* – Admiral

NosePiercing: Cobrahive – Nose Swirl 00

Shoes: Mstyle – GOSHI Pumps – Rosso

Collar: (r)M – Studded Collar (No.03)

Necklace: .: Le temps Des Illusions :. – My Dildo Necklace

Nails & Rings: Mstyle – Perfect Hand – Long Nails


Leave a Reply

