Tu me manques…

Okish, so this is look was kinda fun to create and yeah I know it looks like my usual black style but it just came out of my head xD I layered and layered and after I felt like a cute black onion and the song was my song of the day yesterday so yush I like it French sometimes! Best example, my wifey Mae xD

Shel


Skin: Illusory – Love_Chai – Smoked

Hair: !lamb. – Lo-Fi

Horns: Chaospire – “Succubus”

Goggles: >SS< – Villain Goggles 1.0 (Boxed)

Earrings: bellballs/PIDIDDLE – Cuff Earrings / BirdsOfaFeather Set

Collar: [LH] – Bestial Black Posture Collar

Chest & ArmsTattoo: Ink’D Up! – :Triumph:

Leg Tattoo: [GLUE INK] – Adahlia Leg Tattoo

Facepaint: -Sorry.Asia-

Gloves: [P] – Lazy Sundays- Demon Fades.

Claws: [ni.Ju] – Claws

Mask: GRAVES – Jinx

Dress: SU! – Thango Dress Black

Corset: Schadenfreude – Blanc Stripe & Polka Dots Corsets

Boots: TEN”10 – Megas boots black

Tights: *Sheer* – Tights 29: Very Torn Black

Stockings: *League* – Side-Gartered Stockings -Black

Belt: <TheAbyss> – NAU Combat Belt


 

Leave a Reply

