Love should be everything or not at all

So today I decided to kick my own butt and pull my head out of AION D: So now I`ll take the time to show you guys some news that really deserve your attention like the new outfit from *{ SeVered GarDeN }*, it`s called Gaia and it totally makes me feel like spring is finally here though I`m still freezing my ass off D: Paired with the “Grace” skin from HUSH I feel much warmer \o/

Oh and btw  I love Anne Loring!  [and no she didn´t pay me to say it o.O]

ies Shel


Skin: [HUSH] – Skins – Grace     [NEW]

Hair: [e] – Garden

Outfit (with boots,jewelry & hairflowers): *{ SeVered GarDeN }* – Gaia* violet     [NEW]


Leave a Reply

