BaBy.BaBy

Gaaah, yeah I was lazy again without posting for a few days but I was lost playing Aion xD  That is also why I have to post now my lotd from 3 days ago o.o Still cute I think and the song won`t leave my head anymore D: HELP?!

Shel


Skin: [Hush] – Marin – Rainbow (May Gift)   ❤

Hair: TRUTH – Clementine

Hairflower: TRUTH – Leilani

Eearrings & Necklace 1: [bellballs] – Cherry Blossom Disc Set

Necklace 2: -tb- – Cross Necklace

Shirt: BUID – Mesh_Tube Top (Amy)      [@Perfect Wardrobe]

Pants: [Pumpkin] – Classic jeans  (mesh)

Shoes: SOREAL – Superstars WHITE/Black

Tattoo: -Gitchee- – Tattoo Proud

Glasses: HOC – Glasses – Rectangle Female #001


Leave a Reply

