Wouldn’t It Be Nice…

So I woke up this morning with the sun shining on my face and I got this summer feeling  (yeah I know in april xD)  BUT as we don`t feel temperatures in sl it was the perfect moment for me to blog some newness from BUID and The Bishes Inc. and put some summer sunshine in your hearts ❤  Like awww I can be so cute sometimes I know o.O

Shelzy


Skin: Glance Skins – Jourdan

MakeUp: Pink Acid – Rainbow Bright Eyeliner, Eyeshadow & Eyelashes ❤

Teeth: DAMNED – 3D Parted Lips & Pouty

Hair & Hairflower: TRUTH – Leilani

Bikini: The Bishes Inc. – Bikini Rose & Cyan       [NEW]

Tattoo: BUID – Tattoo 81 Circles       [NEW]

Necklace & Bracelets: [MANDALA] – Pearl Rain Jewelry Set

Ring: *LC* – My Wifey Ring (rainbow)

Nails: Mstyle – Perfect Rounded Nails – FRENCH

Shoes: +ADDiCTIA+ – Tropica Flip Flops – Pink Stripes


Leave a Reply

