All Meshed Up o.O

I don’ know, since I “fixed” my computer I fuck up my pics o.O So please forgive me I’m trying my best to not make more baby pics that you need a magnifying glass for! D:

But I think you can see them anyways… Them = The kinda new BUID mesh hoodies (with hood up and down option) and psst, new mesh pants are comming soon 😀

Shel


Skin: Al Vulo! – Sally – Natural Olive

Hair: Maitreya – Lara

Headband: (TokiD) – kami ribon

Hoodies: BUID – Mesh Hoodie Male&Female        [NEWish]

Pants: [NV] – Crash Baggy

Shoes: SOREAL – Superstars

Glasses: Gudshu Glasses  – Block

Leave a Reply

