Elven

I wanted to blog this skin days ago (like when I got it xD) but my computer had other plans so I had to fix that first which took me 8 hours *facepalms*

Anywaysh here we go with the cStar Aubree Skin in new elven tones including eyebrow and freckles options. There are no restocks on these tones so as I was late blogging [spank me!… but hard please o.O] you should hurry and see what is left of them because I think they’re really special and soft and dreamy and just sooo elven *sighs*

BTW, like the face as much as I do? Check out the Amira Shape by the lovely Sopherian Yumako! ❤

ies Shel

 

Skin: cStar – Aubree        [NEW]

Hair: Exile – Venus

Eyes: *L.inc* – EyeZ Blind

Teeth: – DAMNED – – 3D Parted Lips & Pouty

Top: -SU!- – Kaylen T-Shirt Long Sleeve White

Skirt: Sn@tch – Daydream Skirt

Nails: Mstyle – Perfect Hand – Long Nails

Collar: [LH] – Basic White Posture Collar       (Tinted)

Necklace: *LC* – Piper Necklace Set

Leave a Reply

