This is my lullaby for love…

/me slaps her own hand    Baaad puppy, bad bad puppy D:

I know I was a bad girl for not posting again and poor Tami had to cover the past few days alone =S

But here I am again with another naughty puppy post o.o

Shelzy 😀

 

Skin: (AMD) – GiGi – Carmel – Vibrant 4      [NEW] [<3]

Shape: .PUTITA. – Tami Shape

Eyemakeup: – DAMNED – – CatEyes MakeUp

Lashes: [ glow ] studio – Innocent. eyelashes – intensive

Eyes: ! FASHISM – ‘Sunrise’ Eyes

Piercing: !Admiral Spicy! – Piercing V.3

Outfit: GRAVES – Jinx      [NEW]

Pasties: !CN – NIPPLE PLASTER

Boots: !ASI – Shadow Hound Digi Boots

Nails: Mstyle – Perfect Hand

Tattoo: .:*[S]alt [AND] [P]epper]*:. – EDGE Tattoo        [@GSP]

Ears & Tail: [ATOMIC] – Puppy_Basic Set

 

 

This is my lullaby for love,
And I hope it will never wake up,
This is my last goodnight kiss,
To save me always from my tears.

My way of life changed because of you,
I hope you feel that my smile isn’t true,
They told me time is a healer,
Healing hearts still bleed.

But there’s not one glimmer of hope,
And so I sing my song.

Leave a Reply

