I’m Into You

When I look into your eyes, it’s over
You got me hooked with your love controller
I’m trippin’ and I could not get over
I feel lucky like a four leaf clover

I’m into you, I’m into you
I’m into you, yeaaah
I’m into you, I’m into you
I’m into you, yeaaah

woohoooo listen here

yeah i was gone few days no wasnt a break just few days busy in RL and nowwwwww guys enjoy the weekend as much as i do go out its summer even when its a bit rainy =) huggles and tissles you all ❤ Jade

Skin : :GP: Acorn [Light] Candy-Licorice Whip 2 [NEW]

Hair : erm i admit i am wearing 2 hairs xD TRUTH HAIR Bree and TRUTH HAIR Jordan [NEW]

Shirt, facemask and collar : part of G331 Jinx Graves [NEW]

Skirt : *!t :: Circus Jerk black

Corset : *L.inc* Lust Corset Croco

Leggins : *Sheer* Leggings 29

Eyes : np ELFIN EYES – Darkmatter

Boots : F_Boots//Stompers [Black]

Thong : part of F_Gear//[Black]Pruriency_Corset

Bracelet and rings : [MANDALA]KABUKI BLACELET,Handring,Nails/INFINITELY BLACK [NEW]

Leave a Reply

