Whatever…

Gaaah, I tried to fix my shadows and I swear it all got worse =S  So I’m sorry for the bad pics, but yeah as I failed with fixing I thought better bad pics than no posts at all xD

As I think you guess (wearing my lolas!) a new round of The Boobies Show is on!

This is the start of my post spam. BTW I’m in love with these pants from [M.o.w], don’t want to take them off! >___>

ies Shel

Shape: .PUTITA. – Pixie Shape v2.0

Skin: *Glance Skins – Lana

Hair: Magika – Clumsy

Top: {S&P} – Bubblegum Top      [@TheBoobiesShow]

Pants: [M.o.w] – Hiana Jeans      [NEW]

Collar: (r)M – Posture Collar ~ No.09

Bracelets: Bowtique

Leave a Reply

